Your 24x7 Gateway to knowledge
Library Advisory Committee
1. Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
  2. Prof. Arbind Kumar Jha     Member  
  3. Prof. Subhini A. Saraf     Member  
  4. Prof. K. L. Mahawar     Member  
  5. Prof. S. Victor Babu     Member  
  6. Prof. K.L. Mahawar     Member  
  7. Prof. Preeti Saxena     Member  
  8. Librarian of IIM Lucknow or SGPGI, Lucknow     Member  
  9. Dr. Sunil Goria     Member & Secretary  
   Last Updated: 09/05/2019
Best Viewd on: 1024 x 768 above Resolution in Latest Mozila Firefox, Chrome Copyright Information Website Development Team